Bundesleitung

team_image
Bundesobmann

Stefan Schnöll

stefan.schnoell@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Generalsekretärin

Laura Sachslehner

laura.sachslehner@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreterin

Claudia Plakolm

claudia.plakolm@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Patrik Fazekas

patrik.fazekas@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Nico Marchetti

nico.marchetti@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Raphael Wichtl

raphael.wichtl@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Lukas Schnitzer

lukas.schnitzer@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Bernhard Heinreichsberger

Bernhard.heinreichsberger@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Melanie Laure

melanie.laure@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Internationaler Sekretär

Florian Dagn

florian.dagn@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesfinanzreferentin

Lisa Stadtherr

lisa.stadtherr@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Forum Junges Europa - Brüssel

Michael Stellwag

stellwagm@hotmail.com

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Johanna Jachs

Johanna.jachs@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Eva-Maria Himmelbauer

eva-maria.himmelbauer@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Martina Kaufmann

martina.kaufmann@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Klaus Lindinger

klaus.lindinger@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Landesobfrau der JVP Salzburg

Martina Jöbstl

martina.joebstl@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Landesobmann der JVP Kärnten

Julian Geier

julian.geier@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Jim Lefebre

jim.lefebre@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Vice President YEPP

Christian Zoll

christian.zoll@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Marlene Zeidler-Beck

marlene.zeidler-beck@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Landesobfrau der JVP Tirol

Sophia Kircher

sophia.kircher@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Landesobmann der JVP Burgenland

Sebastian Steiner

sebastian.steiner@oevp-burgenland.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Corinna Scharzenberger

corinna.scharzenberger@parlament.gv.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Lukas Brandweiner

lukas.brandweiner@parlament.gv.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Carina Reiter

carina.reiter@parlament.gv.at

Weitere Mitglieder der Bundesleitung

X