Bundesleitung

team_image
Bundesobmann

Stefan Schnöll

stefan.schnoell@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Generalsekretärin

Laura Sachslehner

laura.sachslehner@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreterin

Claudia Plakolm

claudia.plakolm@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Patrik Fazekas

patrik.fazekas@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Nico Marchetti

nico.marchetti@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Raphael Wichtl

raphael.wichtl@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Lukas Schnitzer

lukas.schnitzer@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Bernhard Heinreichsberger

Bernhard.heinreichsberger@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Melanie Laure

melanie.laure@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandmitglied

Dominik Schrott

dominik.schrott@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Internationaler Sekretär

Markus Patscheider

markus.patscheider@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesfinanzreferentin

Lisa Stadtherr

lisa.stadtherr@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Johanna Jachs

Johanna.jachs@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Eva-Maria Himmelbauer

eva-maria.himmelbauer@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Martina Kaufmann

martina.kaufmann@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Klaus Lindinger

klaus.lindinger@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Landesobfrau der JVP Salzburg

Martina Jöbstl

martina.joebstl@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Landesobmann der JVP Kärnten

Julian Geier

julian.geier@junge.oevp.at

team_image
First Vice President of YEPP

Jim Lefebre

jim.lefebre@junge.oevp.at

team_image
BJV-Vorsitzender

Christian Zoll

christian.zoll@junge.oevp.at

Weitere Mitglieder der Bundesleitung