Bundesleitung

team_image
Bundesobmann

Sebastian Kurz

sebastian.kurz@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Generalsekretär

Stefan Schnöll

stefan.schnoell@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Asdin El Habbassi

asdin.elhabbassi@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Patrik Fazekas

patrik.fazekas@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreterin

Helena Kirchmayr

helena.kirchmayr@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Lukas Michlmayr

lukas.michlmayr@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Lukas Schnitzer

lukas.schnitzer@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesobmann-Stellvertreter

Dominik Schrott

dominik.schrott@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Melanie Laure

melanie.laure@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandmitglied

Christian Zoll

christian.zoll@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Internationaler Sekretär

Markus Patscheider

markus.patscheider@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Jim Lefebre

jim.lefebre@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesfinanzreferentin

Marlene Beck

marlene.beck@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Bundesleitungsmitglied

Jim Lefebre

jim.lefebre@junge.oevp.at

team_image
Internationaler Sekretär

Markus Patscheider

markus.patscheider@junge.oevp.at

team_image
YEPP-Vizepräsident

Stefan Schnöll

stefan.schnoell@junge.oevp.at

Weitere Mitglieder der Bundesleitung